Tenth Dimension

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Blaze Bayley
Album Name Tenth Dimension
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 21 Januar 2002
Labels SPV
Produced by Andy Sneap
Musik GenreHeavy Metal
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen72


Recorded when the band's name was BLAZE
1. Forgotten Future
2. Kill and Destroy
3. End Dream
4. The Tenth Dimension
5. Nothing Will Stop Me
6. Leap of Faith
7. The Truth Revealed
8. Meant to Be
9. Land of the Blind
10. Stealing Time
11. Speed of Light
12. Stranger to the Light