Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Soulfly
Album Name Archangel
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 14 August 2015
Labels Nuclear Blast
Produced by Matt Hyde
Musik GenreThrash Neo
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen90


1. We Sold Our Souls to Metal
2. Archangel
3. Sodomites (ft. Todd Jones of Nails)
4. Ishtar Rising
5. Live Life Hard! (ft. Matt Young of King Parrot)
6. Shamash
7. Bethlehem's Blood
8. Titans
9. Deceiver
10. Mother of Dragons (ft. Richie Cavalera of Incite, Igor Cavalera of Lody Kong, Anahid M.O.P.)
Bonustracks (Special Etidion)
11. You Suffer (Napalm Death Cover)
12. Acosador Nocturno
13. Soulfly X