An Eye for an Eye

Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dezperadoz
Album Name An Eye for an Eye
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum April 2008
Labels AFM Records
Musik GenreMelodic Heavy
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen20


1. An Eye for an Eye
2. Hate
3. Days of Thunder
4. Wild Bunch
5. Wild Times
6. Riders on the Storm (The Doors Cover)
7. Here Comes the Pain (ft. Tom Angelripper)
8. Don't Give Up
9. May Heaven Strike Me Down
10. When the Circus Comes to Town
11. Tooth for a Tooth
12. 25 Minutes to Go (Mr. Johnny Cash)