Vicious Circle

Add an audio file
Band Name LA Guns
Album Name Vicious Circle
Type Album
发布日期 二月 1995
出版公司 Polydor
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Face Down
2. No Crime
3. Long Time Dead
4. Killing Machine
5. Fade Away
6. Tarantula (Tracii Instrumental)
7. Crystal Eyes
8. Nothing Better to Do
9. Chasing the Dragon
10. Kill That Girl
11. I'd Love to Change the World
12. Who's in Control (Let'Em Roll)
13. I'm the One
14. Why Ain't Bleeding
15. Kiss of Death