Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor

乐队列表 Industrial Metal Rob Zombie Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor
Add an audio file
Band Name Rob Zombie
Album Name Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor
Type Album
发布日期 23 四月 2013
出版公司 Universal Music Group
音乐风格Industrial Metal


1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
2. Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
3. Revelation Revolution
4. Theme for the Rat Vendor
5. Gong Gang Gong de Do Gong de Laga Raga
6. Rock and Roll (in a Black Hole)
7. Behold ! the Pretty Filthy Creatures
8. White Trash Freaks
9. We're an American Band
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved the Monsters
12. Trade in Your Guns for a Coffin