The War of Art

Add an audio file
Band Name American Head Charge
Album Name The War of Art
Type Album
发布日期 2001
出版公司 American Recordings
音乐风格Industrial Metal


1. A Violent Reaction
2. Pushing the Envelope
3. Song for the Suspect
4. Never Get Caught
5. Self
6. Just So You Know
7. Seamless
8. Effigy
9. Americunt Evolving Into Useless Psychic Garbage
10. Shutdown
11. We Believe
12. Breathe In, Bleed Out
13. Fall
14. Reach and Touch
15. All Wrapped Up
16. Nothing Gets Nothing

Other productions from American Head Charge