The Book of the Heretic

乐队列表 Black Metal Countess The Book of the Heretic
Add an audio file
Band Name Countess
Album Name The Book of the Heretic
Type Album
发布日期 1996
音乐风格Black Metal


1. I Believe (a Prayer in the Dark)
2. On the Wings of Azazel
3. Forgotten
4. In Hate of Christ
5. Give Me Your Soul
6. Creation
7. A Warlord's Swansong
8. Medeival Shadows
9. Chapel of Doom
10. All the Master's Children (a Pilgrim at the Gate of Sin)
11. The Heretic's Torch
12. De Gift der Goden (the Gods' Gift)