Take the Consequence

乐队列表 Cyber Metal Cypecore Take the Consequence
Add an audio file
Band Name Cypecore
Album Name Take the Consequence
Type Album
发布日期 十二月 2010
出版公司 Twilight-Vertrieb
音乐风格Cyber Metal


1. Intro
2. Values of Life
3. The Lie of Redemption
4. The Balance
5. Plague
6. Moment of Impact
7. Coma Vigil
8. Sick Sad Little World
9. Torn Apart
10. Feel the Ground
11. And the Sun Will
Never Rise Again
12. Outro

Other productions from Cypecore

Other famous albums in Cyber Metal