Rize of the Fenix

Add an audio file
Band Name Tenacious D
Album Name Rize of the Fenix
Type Album
发布日期 15 五月 2012
出版公司 Epic Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Rize of the Fenix
2. Low Hangin' Fruit
3. Classical Teacher
4. Señorita
5. Deph Star
6. Roadie
7. Flutes and Trombones
8. Ballad of Hollywood Jack and the Rage Kage
9. Throwdown
10. Rock Is Dead
11. They Fucked Our Asses
12. To Be the Best