Add an audio file
Band Name Northern Kings
Album Name Rethroned
Type Album
发布日期 19 十一月 2008
出版公司 Warner Music Group
音乐风格Symphonic Heavy


1. Training Montage (Vince DiCola; Rocky IV Soundtrack) / Wanted Dead or Alive (Bon Jovi Cover)
2. Wanted Dead or Alive (Bon Jovi Cover)
3. Kiss from a Rose (Seal Cover)
4. A View to a Kill (Duran Duran Cover)
5. Nothing Compares 2 U (Sinead O' Connor Cover)
6. My Way (Frank Sinatra Cover)
7. Strangelove (Depeche Mode Cover)
8. Take on Me (A-Ha Cover)
9. I Should Be So Lucky (Kylie Minogue Cover)
10. Killer (Adamski ft. Seal Cover)
11. Roisin Dubh (Black Rose Cover) / A Rock Legend (Thin Lizzy Cover)
Bonustrack (Japanese Edition)
12.They Don't Care About Us (Michael Jackson Cover)

Other productions from Northern Kings