Pure Instinct

Add an audio file
Band Name Scorpions
Album Name Pure Instinct
Type Album
发布日期 02 五月 1996
出版公司 Atlantic Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


1. Wild Child
2. But the Best for You
3. Does Anyone Know
4. Stone in My Shoe
5. Soul Behind the Face
6. Oh Girl (I Wanna Be with You)
7. When You Came into My Life
8. Where the River Flows
9. Time Will Call Your Name
10. You and I
11. Are You the One ?