On the Road to Cleveland

乐队列表 Hard Rock The Runaways On the Road to Cleveland
Add an audio file
Band Name The Runaways
Album Name On the Road to Cleveland
Type Bootleg
发布日期 1977
出版公司 Rocket Recordings
音乐风格Hard Rock


Recorded live at Agora Ballroom, Cleveland, Ohio, United States, 10/03/1977
1. Queens of Noise
2. California Paradise
3. Is It Day or Night?
4. Take It or Leave It
5. Don't Abuse Me
6. All Right You Guys
7. Blackmail
8. Wild Thing
9. Rock and Roll
10. You Drive Me Wild
11. Neon Angels on the Road to Ruin
12. Heartbeat
13. Johnny Guitar
14. I Love Playin' with Fire
15. Cherry Bomb

Buy this album

The Runaways