New World Messiah

Add an audio file
Band Name Nocturnal Rites
Album Name New World Messiah
Type Album
发布日期 2004
出版公司 Century Media
音乐风格Melodic Power


1. New World Messiah
2. Against the World
3. Avalon
4. Awakening
5. Egyptica
6. Break Away
7. End of Days
8. The Flame Will Never Die
9. One Nation
10. Nightmare
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
11. Another Storm
12. Save Us

Other productions from Nocturnal Rites

Other famous albums in Melodic Power