Man in Motion

Add an audio file
Band Name Night Ranger
Album Name Man in Motion
Type Album
发布日期 1988
出版公司 MCA Records
音乐风格Hard FM


1. Man in Motion
2. Reason to Be
3. Don't Start Thinking (I'm Alone Tonight)
4. Love Shot Me Down
5. Restless Kind
6. Halfway to the Sun
7. Here She Comes Again
8. Right on You
9. Kiss Me Where It Hurts
10. I Did It for Love
11. Woman in Love