In the Constellation of the Black Widow

乐队列表 Grindcore Anaal Nathrakh In the Constellation of the Black Widow
Add an audio file
Band Name Anaal Nathrakh
Album Name In the Constellation of the Black Widow
Type Album
发布日期 29 六月 2009
出版公司 Candlelight Records


1. In the Constellation of the Black Widow 04:45
2. I Am the Wrath of Gods and the Desolation of the Earth Music 02:24
3. More of Fire Than Blood 03:26
4. The Unbearable Filth of the Soul 03:32
5. Terror in the Mind of God 03:27
6. So Be It 02:33
7. The Lucifer Effect 03:57
8. Oil Upon the Sores of Lepers 02:48
9. Satanarchrist 04:41
10. Blood Eagles Carved on the Backs of Innocents 03:17
Total playing time 32:40

在中文中没有找到相关文章, 英语部分的文章已被显示

评论 @ Kerbinator

12 七月 2009
Sinceby now ten years on the way in the matter of Grindcore Anaal Nathrakh honur us in the year 2009 with their latest opus “In The Constellation Of The Black Widow“.The two men from Great Britain show that they did not unlearnt anything.Ten up tempo tracks which pack a punch from the first note until the last note. Fast changes in speed and some a bit calmer inserted passages loosen the production.Beatsfull of pressure and driving which are hard to beat concerning hardness, because of the incredible drum blasts. A full-service in the matter of modern Grindcore. Intensive and full of rage and hate which demands a lot from the listener. It's not for the faint-hearted!Some clean vocal passages have set in when it comes to the vocals which just punctuates the idenpendency and the progression of the band. Insertions of the typical click singing are also decreased. This offers totally new dimensions in the matter of Grindcore. The older they get the better they are! This proverb is fully applicableto Anaal Nathrakh. “In The Constellation Of The Black Widow“ is an extremely felicitous cd on those some colourless Grindcore bands should take a leaf out of this book. Absolutely obligation to buy!!

0 评论

0 Like