In the Absence of Light

Add an audio file
Band Name Abigail Williams
Album Name In the Absence of Light
Type Album
发布日期 29 九月 2010
出版公司 Candlelight Records
音乐风格Atmospheric Black


1. Hope the Great Betrayal 06:44
2. Final Destiny of the Gods 08:15
3. The Mysteries That Bind the Flesh 06:51
4. Infernal Divide 04:59
5. In Death Comes the Great Silence 06:17
6. What Hells Await Me 04:47
7. An Echo in Our Legends 04:59
8. Malediction 07:01
Total playing time 49:52

Other productions from Abigail Williams

Other famous albums in Atmospheric Black