Hangover Music Vol. VI

Add an audio file
Band Name Black Label Society
Album Name Hangover Music Vol. VI
Type Album
发布日期 2004
出版公司 Spitfire Records
音乐风格Sludge Metal


1. Crazy or High
2. Queen of Sorrow
3. Steppin' Stone
4. Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
5. Takillya (Estyabon)
6. Won't Find It Here
7. She Deserves a Free Ride (Val's Song)
8. House of Doom
9. Damage Is Done
10. Layne
11. Woman Don't Cry
12. No Other
13. Whiter Shade of Pale (Procol Harum Cover)
14. Once More
15. Fear