Four Depressive Seasons

乐队列表 Death Metal Illdisposed Four Depressive Seasons
Add an audio file
Band Name Illdisposed
Album Name Four Depressive Seasons
Type Album
发布日期 1993
制作人 Jan Borsing
音乐风格Death Metal


Re-Issue in 1994 by Nuclear Blast with a different cover
Re-Issue in 1997 by Diehard Music
1. Forbidden Summer Poetry 03:55
2. Reversed 05:08
3. Weeping Souls of Autumn Desires 05:54
4. Life Equals Zero (A Love Song) 04:33
5. A Deathwork Orange... the Winter of Our Discontempt 07:42
6. Wardance of the Technocracy 05:36
7. Never Ceasing Melancholic Spring 05:05
8. Inherit the Wind 04:52
9. With the Lost Souls on Our Side 04:40
Total playing time 47:25