Feathers & Flesh

Add an audio file
Band Name Avatar (SWE)
Album Name Feathers & Flesh
Type Album
发布日期 13 五月 2016
音乐风格Industrial Metal


1. Regret
2. House of Eternal Hunt
3. The Eagle Has Landed
4. New Land
5. Tooth, Beak & Claw
6. For the Swarm
7. Fiddler's Farewell
8. One More Hill
9. Black Waters
10. Night Never Ending
11. Pray the Sun Away
12. When the Snow Lies Red
13. Raven Wine
14. Sky Burial
Bonustracks (Deluxe Edition)
15. I've Got Something in My Front Pocket for You
16. Det Ar Alldeles Forsent

Other productions from Avatar (SWE)

Other famous albums in Industrial Metal