End of an Empire (Chapter 02: Love)

乐队列表 Industrial Electro Celldweller End of an Empire (Chapter 02: Love)
Add an audio file
Band Name Celldweller
Album Name End of an Empire (Chapter 02: Love)
Type Album
发布日期 十一月 2014
出版公司 Fixt Music
制作人 Klayton Klayton
音乐风格Industrial Electro


1. Faction 04
2. Down to Earth
3. Heart on
4. Faction 05
5. Faction 06
6. Down to Earth (Klayton Remix)
7. Heart on (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
8. Down to Earth (KATFYR Remix)
9. Heart on (SeamlessR Remix)
10. Heart on (Mr. Faux Remix)
11. Heart on (Clean)
12. Faction 04 (instrumental)
13. Down to Earth (Instrumental)
14. Heart on (Instrumental)
15. Faction 06 (Instrumental)
16. Down to Earth (Klayton Remix) (Instrumental)
17. Heart on (Aesthetic Perfection Remix) (Instrumental)
18. Down to Earth (KATFYR Remix) (Instrumental)
19. Heart on (SeamlessR Remix) (Instrumental)
20. Heart on (Mr. Faux Remix) (Instrumental)

Buy this album