Death Is Not Dead

Add an audio file
Band Name The Crown
Album Name Death Is Not Dead
Type Album
发布日期 12 一月 2015
出版公司 Century Media
音乐风格Melodic Death


1. Reign
2. Headhunter
3. Iblis Bane
4. Eternal (Paradise Lost Cover)
5. Struck by Lightning
6. Speed Kills (Full Moon Ahead)
7. Herd of Swine
8. Horrid Ways
9. Ride to Ruin
10. Meduseld
11. Godeater
Bonustracks (Limited Digipack Edition)
12. We Come in Peace (Piece by Piece)
13. Agent Orange (Sodom Cover)