Darkness Walks Beside Me

乐队列表 Death Gothic Black Sun Aeon Darkness Walks Beside Me
Add an audio file
Band Name Black Sun Aeon
Album Name Darkness Walks Beside Me
Type Album
发布日期 27 三月 2009
出版公司 Cyclone Empire
音乐风格Death Gothic


1. Chapter 1. (A Song for the Introduction)
2. Chapter 2. (A Song for my Wrath)
3. Chapter 3. (A Song for my Demise)
4. Chapter 4. (A Song for my Sorrow)
5. Chapter 5. (A Song for my Weakness)
6. Chapter 6. (A Song for this Winter)
7. Chapter 7. (A Song for my Illness)
8. Chapter 8. (A Song for my Funeral)
9. Chapter 9. (A Song for the One Who Passed Away 4.9.2008)

Buy this album

Black Sun Aeon

Albums in Death Gothic