Call of the Wild

Add an audio file
Band Name DAD (DK)
Album Name Call of the Wild
Type Album
发布日期 04 二月 1986
出版公司 Mega Records
音乐风格Hard Rock


Re-issue in 1989 by Mega Records with 1 bonustrack
1. Land of Their Choice
2. Call of the Wild
3. Riding with Sue
4. Marlboro Man
5. Counting the Cattle
6. Jackie O' (America Cover)
7. Trucker
8. Rock River
9. Jonnie
10. Son of a Gun
11. It's After Dark
Bonustrack (Re-issue 1989)
12. Never Never (Indian Love)