login :
Subscribing   Pass lost ?   

Browse List: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by Genre  
Band's list Hard Rock AC-DC Greatest Hell's Hits
Compilation, Released date : 2009 - Sony BMG Music Entertainment
Style: Hard Rock

Add the album's lyrics
no rates
You must be logged to rate this album
1. Thunderstruck
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. Big Gun
4. Fire Your Guns
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Heatseeker
7. Back in Black
8. Who Made Who
9. Hard as a Rock
10. Hells Bells
11. Moneytalks
12. What Do You Do for Money Honey
13. Are You Ready
14. Stiff Upper Lip
15. Ballbreaker
16. Safe in New York City
17. That's the Way I Wanna Rock'n' Roll
18. Flick of the Switch
19. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
1. Highway to Hell
2. T.N.T.
3. Whole Lotta Rosie
4. The Jack
5. Girls Got Rhythm
6. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
7. If You Want Blood
8. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock'N'Roll)
9. Sin City
10. Live Wire
11. Let There Be Rock
12. High Voltage
13. Rock'N'Roll Damnation
14. Touch Too Much
15. Jailbreak
16. Shot Down in Flames
17. Kicked in the Teeth
18. Big Balls

modify this album  print this article
0 member owning this album Next album
add a review Previous album

0 ratings 0 0/20

Modify this lyrics

Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2014 ‘The metal spirit.’ Contact - Links
Follow us :