login :
Inscription   Pass perdu ?   
Liste: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Liste par genre  
Century Media

    Site officiel
    Nombre d'albums
1103 albums référencés

modifier le label

Century Media : Dernières Videos
Please wait while loading. If nothing appears you need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
Century Media : Dernières News
Wolf: : WOLF premieres video for "Shark Attack" via Metal Hammer
#1 Soundcheck Sweden Rock Magazine Sweden's pack of Heavy Metal stalwarts, WOLF, return with their seventh studio album entitled simply "Devil Seed". The album will be released on August 25th

The Agonist: : THE AGONIST set to release "Eye of Providence" November 10th, Premiere Studio Update #3
Montreal's THE AGONIST will release their new album "Eye of Providence" on November 10th in Europe and November 11th. "Eye of Providence" is the follow up to THE AGONIST's 2012 album "Prisoners" and w

Sick Of It All: : SICK OF IT ALL - reveal international release dates, track listing and cover of "The Last Act Of Defiance"
After kicking off their European (festival) tour New York Hardcore legends SICK OF IT ALL also announce the release of their upcoming album "The Last Act Of Defiance" which is scheduled for the follow

Lacuna Coil: : LACUNA COIL - announce European headlining tour with Motionless In White in November
Italy's LACUNA COIL have announced their first European headline tour in support of the band's critically acclaimed new album "Broken Crown Halo". LACUNA COIL will be joined on all dates by Motionless

Sleeping Giant: : SLEEPING GIANT premiere lyric video from new album "Finished People"
SLEEPING GIANT have teamed up with AbsolutePunk to premiere the lyric video for the brand new track, "Overthrow." This will also serve as an initial offering from SLEEPING GIANT's long awaited, 4th fu

Starkill: : STARKILL - Announce "Virus of the Mind" album, post artwork
Chicagoland's melodic death metallers, STARKILL, have announced the release for their sophomore album "Virus of the Mind" on the following dates: USA, Canada: October 14th, 2914 Europe, Australia/NZ:

Miasmal: : premieres video for "Excelsior" via Decibel Magazine.com
Gothenburg's MIASMAL recently released their sophomore effort, "Cursed Redeemer", worldwide via Century Media Records, and today the band is premiering their first music video from the album via Decib

Morgoth: : MORGOTH - "God Is Evil" 7inch & Digital Single with two brand news songs out in August!
On August 11th, 2014 Germany's death metal pioneers MORGOTH, who reunited in 2011 for the 20th anniversary of their classic "Cursed" album and documented their return via the "Cursed To Live" live alb

High On Fire: : HIGH ON FIRE - to kick off European tour soon!
California rock giants HIGH ON FIRE will kick off their European headlining trek on July 24 in Tilburg, NL and run through August 9 in London, England. Universally recognized as one of the most potent

Entombed A.D.: : ENTOMBED A.D. - launch new song "Vulture And The Traitor" online!
Please forward to all your contacts... ENTOMBED A.D. - launch new song "Vulture And The Traitor"! The wait is over. "Back To The Front", the highly anticipated album of ENTOMBED A.D., is going to

Century Media : Toutes les productions
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Abattoir (USA) : Vicious Attack
  • Aborted : Scriptures of the Dead
  • Aborted : Coronary Reconstruction
  • Aborted : Global Flatline (Single)
  • Aborted : The Necrotic Manifesto
  • Aborted : Strychnine.213
  • Aborted : Global Flatline
  • Aborted : Slaughter & Apparatus: a Methodical Overture
  • Abramelin (AUS) : Transgressing the Afterlife - The Complete Recordings 1988-2002
  • Adrenaline Mob : Men of Honor
  • Adrenaline Mob : Coverta
  • Ageless Oblivion : Penthos
  • Agent Steel : Skeptics Apocalypse
  • Agents Of Man : Count Your Blessings
  • Agnostic Front : Cause for Alarm
  • Alastis : Revenge
  • Alastis : Unity
  • Alastis : The Other Side
  • All Boro Kings : Just for the Fun of It
  • Alpha Tiger : Beneath the Surface
  • Alpha Tiger : Man or Machine
  • And Oceans : Cypher
  • And Oceans : AM GOD
  • Andromeda (SWE) : Final Extension
  • Andromeda (SWE) : Extension of the Wish
  • Angel Dust (GER) : Bleed
  • Angel Dust (GER) : Border of Reality
  • Angel Dust (GER) : Enlighten the Darkness
  • Angel Dust (GER) : Of Human Bondage
  • Angelus Apatrida : Clockwork
  • Angelus Apatrida : The Call
  • Angra : Lisbon
  • Angra : Temple of Shadows
  • Angra : Freedom Call
  • Angra : Angels Cry
  • Angra : Rainy Nights
  • Angra : Holy Live
  • Arch Enemy : War Eternal (Single)
  • Arch Enemy : Tyrants of the Rising Sun - Live in Japan
  • Arch Enemy : Wages of Sin
  • Arch Enemy : Stigmata
  • Arch Enemy : Wages of Sin - Live from the Wages
  • Arch Enemy : Beast of Man
  • Arch Enemy : Live Apocalypse
  • Arch Enemy : Rise of the Tyrant
  • Arch Enemy : Tyrants of the Rising Sun - Live in Japan (DVD)
  • Arch Enemy : Black Earth
  • Arch Enemy : Dawn of Khaos
  • Arch Enemy : Nemesis
  • Arch Enemy : Doomsday Machine (Sampler)
  • Arch Enemy : The Root of All Evil
  • Arch Enemy : Burning Bridges
  • Arch Enemy : Doomsday Machine
  • Arch Enemy : War Eternal
  • Arch Enemy : Revolution Begins
  • Arch Enemy : Manifesto of Arch Enemy
  • Arch Enemy : Anthems of Rebellion
  • Arch Enemy : Khaos Legions
  • Arch Enemy : Dead Eyes See No Future
  • Architects : Devil's Island
  • Architects : Alpha Omega
  • Architects : Learn to Live
  • Architects : Daybreaker
  • Architects : Black Blood
  • Architects : The Here and Now
  • Architects : Day in Day Out
  • Arkhon Infaustus : Dead Cunt Maniac
  • Arsonists Get All The Girls : The Game of Life
  • Arsonists Get All The Girls : Portals
  • Arsonists Get All The Girls : Motherland
  • As Hell Retreats : Volition
  • Asphyx : Reign of the Brute
  • Asphyx : God Cries
  • Asphyx : Depths of Eternity
  • Asphyx : Deathhammer
  • Asphyx : Asphyx
  • Asphyx : Death... The Brutal Way
  • Asphyx : Live Death Doom (DVD)
  • Asphyx : Last One on Earth
  • Asphyx : Embrace the Death
  • Asphyx : Crush the Cenotaph
  • Asphyx : Live Death Doom
  • Asphyx : The Rack
  • Asphyx : On the Wings of Inferno
  • Asphyx : Abomination Echoes
  • At All Cost : Circle of Demons
  • At The Gates : Gardens of Grief - In the Embrace of Evil
  • Avantasia : The Metal Opera Part II
  • Spirit of Metal Webzine © 2003-2014 ‘Metal your head !’ Contact - Liens
    Follow us :