Fireleaf : Introduce New Line-up

Четверг 31 Март 2016 - 19:09:38 by Hellsheimer

FIRELEAF released their debut album "Behind The Mask" in mid-February. The German Power Metal outfit now presents its new line-up.

Vitali "Vital Roxx" Schogenow (Kosmik Skream, ex-Exorcism) is the band's new drummer and replaces Micha Kasper who left the band due to time constraints.

Frank "Fkey" Schmidts (ex-Letter X) HAS recently been introduced as new solo guitarist after Ralf Stoney parted ways with FIRELEAF.

The complete line-up now consists of vocalist Bastian Rose, guitarists Aki Reissmann and Frank "Fkey" Schmidts, bassist Micha Vetter and drummer Vitali "Vital Roxx" Schogenow.

The first gig with the new line-up will take place on April 22, 2016 at the Rock Cafe Kiss in Hechingen, Germany, along with Johnboy and White Coats - don't miss it!

Source :


Нет комментариев еще, стать первым, добавить первый!
Добавить комментарий