Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Wolfsbane
Album Name Wolfsbane
Type Album
Дата релиза 1994
Лейблы Bronze Records
Produced by Simon Efemey
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома16


1. Wings
2. Lifestyles of the Broke & Obscure
3. My Face
4. Money Talks
5. Seen How It's Done
6. Beautiful Lies
7. Protect and Survive
8. Black Machine
9. Violence
10. Die Again
1. Rope & Ride
2. Want Me
3. For You (Anti Nowhere League Cover)
4. End of the Century
5. Hollow Man
6. Born to Run (Bruce Springsteen Cover)