When the Night Falls

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Agnes Pihlava
Album Name When the Night Falls
Type Album
Дата релиза 2006
Музыкальный стильMetal
Владельцы этого альбома7


1. Bleed
2. When the Night Falls
3. I Thought We Were Lovers
4. Change
5. Evil Empire
6. Danger in Love
7. Closed the Gates
8. Heartache
9. Just a Number
10. Ghost in My Heart
11. Who Would Ever Let a Love Like This Go

Other productions from Agnes Pihlava