Wake Up and Smell the... Carcass

Список групп Death Grind Carcass Wake Up and Smell the... Carcass

Violent / Sexual Content
Login to view the cover
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Carcass
Album Name Wake Up and Smell the... Carcass
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 12 Ноябрь 1996
Лейблы Earache Records
Produced by Colin Richardson
Музыкальный стильDeath Grind
Владельцы этого альбома152


1. Edge of Darkness 06:08
2. Emotional Flatline 04:16
3. Ever Increasing Circles 04:05
4. Blood-Spattered Banner 03:51
5. I Told You So (Corporate Rock Really Does Suck) 03:51
6. Buried Dreams 04:05
7. No Love Lost (Live) 04:51
8. Rot'n'Roll (Live) 03:45
9. Edge of Darkness (Live) 05:48
10. This Is Your Life 04:09
11. Rot 'n' Roll 03:49
12. Tools of the Trade 03:05
13. Pyosisified (Still Rotten to the Gore) 03:10
14. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation II 06:38
15. Genital Grinder II 03:01
16. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation 06:12
17. Exhume to Consume 04:18
Total playing time 1:15:52

Нет статьи, созданной на русский, показаны статьи из раздела на английском
Быть первым, чтобы добавить

Комментарий @ cochino

27 Июнь 2008
Where do i begin? This is an essential record, for die-hard fans, to anyone who hasn't heard the masters of forensic clinicisms before, ( if you haven't, stop reading this and go buy yourself a copy of this cd right now!) it's really good, it compiles their very first recordings as well as rare b-sides and radio recordings, plus a pretty gruesome photo of president john f. kennedy himself in the mortuary table!!! What more could you ask for? Really, carcass has been my favorite band for about 12 years now, their meticulous songs with intricate medical lyrics and elaborated guitar solo, it's just one of those bands that have influenced a lot of grinders out there, exhumed, aborted, just to name a couple. you gotta own this piece of historic grind/death compilation, you'll thank me and yourself for doing it.

0 Комментарий

0 Like

    Вы должны войти в систему, чтобы добавить комментарий