Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name American Head Charge
Album Name Trepanation
Type Album
Дата релиза 1999
Лейблы Metal Blade Records
Музыкальный стильIndustrial Metal
Владельцы этого альбома29


1. Reach and Touch
2. Different
3. Seamless
4. Fall
5. Never Get Caught
6. What
7. When I Failed
8. Stature
9. To Taste Acid
10. Feel the Curtain
11. We Believe
12. Desertion
13. Pushing the Envelope
14. Pretty Face

Buy this album

American Head Charge

Other productions from American Head Charge