Time in Place

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Artifex Pereo
Album Name Time in Place
Type Album
Дата релиза 27 Май 2014
Лейблы Tooth And Nail Records
Музыкальный стильEmo Metal
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. No Stranger to Worry
2. To Listen & Say Nothing
3. Hands of Penance
4. Annica
5. Laugh & the World Laughs with You
6. Liable for Tragedy
7. The Straight & the Winding Way
8. Apeiron
9. The Golden Age
10. Cut Sign
11. Weep & You Weep Alone
12. Tied to the Sunset
13. Overview

Other productions from Artifex Pereo