The World Outside

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Eyes Set To Kill
Album Name The World Outside
Type Album
Дата релиза 02 Июнь 2009
Музыкальный стильMetalcore
Владельцы этого альбома48


1. Heights
2. Hourglass
3. Deadly Weapons (ft. Craig Mabbitt of Escape The Fate)
4. Interlude
5. The World Outside
6. March of the Dead
7. Wake Me Up
8. The Hollow Pt. 1
9. The Hollow
10. Risen
11. Her Eyes Hold the Apocalypse
12. Come Home