The Visitor

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name UFO
Album Name The Visitor
Type Album
Дата релиза 20 Май 2009
Лейблы Steamhammer
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома41


1. Saving Me
2. On the Waterfront
3. Hell Driver
4. Stop Breaking Down
5. Rock Ready
6. Living Proof
7. Can't Buy a Thrill
8. Forsaken
9. Villains and Thieves
10. Stranger in Town
Bonustrack (Digipak)
11. Dancing with St. Peter (2009 Edition)