The Truth Hurts

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Pro-Pain
Album Name The Truth Hurts
Type Album
Дата релиза 1994
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома71


Re-Issue in 2005 by Candlelight Records with one bonustrack.
1. Make War (Not Love)
2. Bad Blood
3. The Truth Hurts
4. Put the Lights Out
5. Denial
6. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
7. One Man Army
8. Down in the Dumps
9. The Beast Is Back
10. Switchblade Knife
Bonustracks (Re-Release 2005) :
11. Bad Blood (Live)