The Rotten Agenda

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Aus-Rotten
Album Name The Rotten Agenda
Type Album
Дата релиза 2001
Музыкальный стильCrust
Владельцы этого альбома4


1. The Rotten Agenda
2. Modern Day Witch Hunt
3. Right Wing Warfare
4. World Bank
5. Factory
6. The Second Rape
7. Plausible Deniability
8. Who's Calling The Shots?
9. Capital Punishment
10. Absent Minded
11. Isolation Or Solution
12. Tax Shelter
13. Media Blackout

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission