The Power of Eternity

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Wishbone Ash
Album Name The Power of Eternity
Type Album
Дата релиза 15 Октябрь 2007
Лейблы Talking Elephant
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома10


1. Power
2. Driving a Wedge
3. In Crisis
4. Dancing with the Shadows
5. Happiness
6. Northern Lights (Instrumental)
7. Your Indulgence
8. Growing Up
9. Disappearing
10. Hope Springs Eternal