The Consequence of Dreams

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name No Bragging Rights
Album Name The Consequence of Dreams
Type Album
Дата релиза 03 Март 2009
Лейблы Pure Noise Records
Музыкальный стильMetalcore
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Setting the Tone
2. To the People I Consider Cowards
3. A Shot to End This All
4. Becoming the Arsonist
5. The Consequence of Dreams
6. Home Away from Home
7. Ode to Logan
8. Constant Distance
9. Kneel You Traitor
10. Deadliest of Lies