Still Climbing

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Leslie West
Album Name Still Climbing
Type Album
Дата релиза 29 Октябрь 2013
Лейблы Mascot Records
Музыкальный стильHeavy Rock
Владельцы этого альбома4


1. Dyin' Since the Day I Was Born
2. Busted Disguted or Dead
3. Fade into You
4. Not Over at You All
5. Tales of Woe
6. Feeling Good
7. Hatfield or McCoy
8. When a Man Loves a Woman
9. Long Red
10. Don't Ever Let Me Go
11. Rev Jones Time