Stay Cold

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Trapped Under Ice
Album Name Stay Cold
Type Album
Дата релиза Август 2008
Лейблы Reaper Records (USA-1)
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома9


1. Half a Person
2. Stay Cold
3. Skeleton Heads
4. Street Lights
5. Brain Waves
6. Between the Sheets
7. Soul Vice
8. Reality Unfolds
9. Evelyn
10. Unfinished Business
11. Heavy Thoughts
12. Evelyn (Live)
13. Street Lights (Live)
14. Between the Sheets (Live)
15. Soul Vice (Live)