Star-Club präsentiert Thin Lizzy

Список групп Hard Rock Thin Lizzy Star-Club präsentiert Thin Lizzy
Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Thin Lizzy
Album Name Star-Club präsentiert Thin Lizzy
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 11 Август 2009
Лейблы MCA Records
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Whiskey in the Jar
2. The Rocker
3. Look What the Wind Blew in
4. Randolph's Tango
5. Sarah
6. Things Ain't Working Out Down at the Farm
7. Vagabond of the Western World
8. Here I Go Again
9. Buffalo Gal
10. Honesty Is No Excuse
11. Black Boys on the Corner
12. Dublin
13. Little Darling
14. Brought Down
15. Remembering Part 1
16. Chatting Today
17. Broken Dreams
18. Little Girl in Bloom

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Thin Lizzy