Space Prison of Astrol Iyuntis

Список групп Cyber Metal Umbah Space Prison of Astrol Iyuntis
Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Umbah
Album Name Space Prison of Astrol Iyuntis
Type Album
Дата релиза 10 Октябрь 2015
Лейблы Self-Released
Музыкальный стильCyber Metal
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Revenge of the Flesh Eating Boar 02:41
2. Message from the Cybersea Plateau 02:45
3. Dance of the Holographic Aliens from Jupiter 02:10
4. I Seek the Oracle Za-rh C'Nehonthau 03:18
5. The Last Bioform Perishes Unseen in the Castle of No Logic 03:17
6. Princess Vela vs The Martian Pilgrim 03:05
7. Beastblade the Putrid and the Curse of the Mega Soldiers 02:16
8. Earth's Not Safe 01:11
9. Rituals 01:56
10. Venom in the Mind 02:30
11. Space Prison of Astrol Iyuntis 02:13
12. Seven Heads 02:22
Total playing time 28:24

Buy this album