Songs from the Recently Deceased

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13
Album Name Songs from the Recently Deceased
Type Album
Дата релиза 1999
Музыкальный стильGlam Rock
Владельцы этого альбома7


1. Ghouls Just Wanna Have Fun
2. Hooray for Horrorwood
3. Creature from the Black Lagoon
4. Oogie Boogie Baby Baby
5. Monster Monster 13 Oh Yeah
6. The Rocketship Oddity 13
7. Bride of Frankenstein
8. The Which Is Dead
9. Back in Blacula
10. The Last Halloween : the Story of Trick or Treat Pete
11. I Was a Teenage Ghoulscout
12. Welcome to the Strange
13. They Only Wanna Eat Your Brains
14. Plan 9 from Outa Space
15. Neon Black
16. La La for Lon Chaney, Jr
Bonustracks (2000 Re-Issue)
17. I Love to Say Fuck
18. I Love to Say Fuck (Evil Dead-Ited Radio Mix)