Some Never Will

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Abandoned Souls
Album Name Some Never Will
Type Album
Дата релиза 26 Август 2008
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. Some Never Will
2. Fire
3. Words of Wisdom
4. Better Plan
5. Got it All
6. Faces
7. Something Up There
8. You Forgot
9. Leave Me Alone
10. Staring at the Wall
11. The Ground Beneath