Silent Reign of Heroes

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Molly Hatchet
Album Name Silent Reign of Heroes
Type Album
Дата релиза 1998
Лейблы CMC International
Музыкальный стильSouthern Rock
Владельцы этого альбома59


1. Mississippi Moon Dog
2. World of Trouble
3. Silent Reign of Heroes
4. Miss Saturday Night
5. Blue Thunder
6. Just Remember (You're the Only One)
7. Junk Yard Dawg
8. Dead and Gone
9. Saddle Tramp
10. Fall of the Peacemakers