Rocked and Ripped

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name BulletBoys
Album Name Rocked and Ripped
Type Compilation
Дата релиза 30 Август 2011
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Dr. Feelgood (Motley Crue Cover)
2. Livin' on a Prayer (Bon Jovi Cover)
3. Take Me Home Tonight (Eddie Money Cover)
4. Faithfully (Journey Cover)
5. Balls to the Wall (Accept Cover)
6. Free Fallin' (Tom Petty Cover)
7. Renegade (Styx Cover)
8. Falling in Love (Scorpions Cover)
9. Fuckin' Perfect (Pink Cover)
10. The Rover (Led Zeppelin Cover)
11. I'll See You In My Dreams (Giant Cover)
12. Colder Weather (Zac Brown Band Cover)
13. Rehab (Amy Winehouse Cover)
14. Broken Wings (Mr. Mister )
15. Tiny Dancer (Elton John Cover)
16. Smooth Up in Ya (Bulletboys Cover)