Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Slaughter (USA)
Album Name Revolution
Type Album
Дата релиза 1997
Лейблы CMC International
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома28


1. American Pie
2. Heaven It Cries
3. Tongue 'n' Groove
4. Can We Find a Way ?
5. Stuck on You
6. Hard to Say Goodbye
7. Revolution
8. Guck
9. Heat of the Moment
10. Rocky Mountain Way
11. You're My Everything
12. I'm Gone
13. Ad-Majorem-Dei-Gloriam
Bonustracks (Japanese Release)
14. Perfect World
15. Hard to Say Goodbye (Acoustic Version)

Other productions from Slaughter (USA)