Pulsing Feral Spire

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Satan's Almighty Penis
Album Name Pulsing Feral Spire
Type Album
Дата релиза 17 Ноябрь 2009
Музыкальный стильBlack Metal
Владельцы этого альбома0


1. To Seek His Master
2. From Lust to Necromancy
3. It Bleeds
4. Haunting the Spaces Between
5. Labyrinth of Asterion
6. Orbs of Tormoil
7. Cursed With Weakness, Enslaved by Fear
8. We Shall All Be Forgotten

Buy this album

Satan's Almighty Penis

Other productions from Satan's Almighty Penis