Proof of Life

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Scott Stapp
Album Name Proof of Life
Type Album
Дата релиза 05 Январь 2013
Produced by Howard Benson
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома3


1. Slow Suicide
2. Who I Am
3. Proof of Life
4. New Day Coming
5. Only One
6. Break Out
7. Hit Me More
8. Jesus Was a RockStar
9. What Would Love Do
10. Crash
11. Dying to Live
12. Beautiful Cage
13. Real Love

Other productions from Scott Stapp