Product of Hard Living

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Kalibas
Album Name Product of Hard Living
Type Album
Дата релиза 2002
Лейблы Willowtip Records
Музыкальный стильDeath Grind
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Smells Like Menopause
2. From the Waste Down
3. All of Japa
4. Floating in Concrete
5. Last Minute Error
6. Rundown
7. Take the Plunge
8. She Wipes from the Back to the Front
9. Fishing with Dynamite
10. Semantic Insanity
11. Reroute the Foul
12. -