Power of the Hunter

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Tank (UK)
Album Name Power of the Hunter
Type Album
Дата релиза Август 1982
Лейблы Kamaflage Records
Музыкальный стильNWOBHM
Владельцы этого альбома59


1. Walking Barefoot Over Glass
2. Pure Hatred
3. Biting and Scratching
4. Some Came Running
5. T.A.N.K.
6. Used Leather (Hanging Loose)
7. Crazy Horses (Osmonds Cover)
8. Set Your Back on Fire
9. Red Skull Rock
10. Power of the Hunter